Contact

Contact Information

Juniper Ridge Intermediate

20 Darryl Pye Drive, Juniper Ridge Intermediate

Torbay, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada

A1K 0C8

(709) 437-3021

If you have any questions of concerns – we would love to hear from you. Please fill the form below or reach out to a specific contact from the list provided.

Principal

Don Emberley donemberley@nlesd.ca

Assistant Principal
Jennifer Snow jennifersnow1@nlesd.ca

Guidance Counselor
Niki Christian nikichristian@nlesd.ca

Grade 5 Teachers
5A – Tami Brett tamibrett@nlesd.ca

5B – Robert Berkshire robertberkshire@nlesd.ca

Mr. Berkshire’s Webpage

5C – Chris Porter christopherporter@nlesd.ca

5D – Paula Roberts paularoberts@nlesd.ca

5E – Zak Chaulk zakchaulk@nlesd.ca 

Mr. Chaulk’s Homework Page

5F – Sherry St. Pierre sherrystpierre@nlesd.ca

Ms. St. Pierre Homework Page

5G – Carla Drake carladrake@nlesd.ca 

Ms. Drake’s Webpage

Grade 6 Teachers
6A – Ashley Barrett ashleybarrett3@nlesd.ca

6B – Renee Chippett reneechippett@nlesd.ca 

Ms. Chippett’s Webpage

6C – Carolee Barnes caroleebarnes@nlesd.ca

6D – Janelle Maloney janellemaloney@nlesd.ca 

Ms. Maloney’s Twitter feed…

6E – Deanne Keating deannekeating@nlesd.ca

6F – Kim Hawco kimberleyhawco@nlesd.ca

6G – Scott Kiss scottkiss@nlesd.ca

6H – Brenda Crummey brendacrummey@nlesd.ca

Ms. Crummey’s Homework Page

Grade 7 Teachers
7A Kerri Mercer kerrimercer@nlesd.ca

7B Tiffany Hawco tiffanyhawco@nlesd.ca

7C Ashley Keating ashleykeating@nlesd.ca

7D Stephanie Chaytor stephaniechaytor@nlesd.ca

7E Claire Guest claireguest@nlesd.ca

7F Michelle Mouland michellelynnmouland@nlesd.ca

7G Katie Blagdon katieblagdon@nlesd.ca

7 Socials Walter Hammond walterhammond@nlesd.ca

7 Art Krista Singleton kristasingleton@nlesd.ca

Specialists

Physical Education – Christy Bruce christybruce@nlesd.ca

Physical Education – Katie Blagdon katieblagdon@nlesd.ca

Music – Deanne Coady deannecoady@nlesd.ca

Music – Stephanie Kirby stephaniekirby@nlesd.ca

Band – Amy Fleming amyfleming@nlesd.ca

Band – John Daw johndaw@nlesd.ca

Support Staff

Student Assistant – Karen Hoddinott karenhoddinott@nlesd.ca

Student Assistant – Katrina Murrin katrinamurrin@nlesd.ca

Secretary – Donna Smith donnasmith@nlesd.ca

Secretary – Kendra Collins kendracollins@nlesd.ca

Custodian/Maintenance – Keith Bradbury keithbradbury@nlesd.ca

Custodian – Karl Smith karlsmith@nlesd.ca

Custodian – John Walsh johnwalsh@nlesd.ca

Custodian – Rod Langmead rodlangmead@nlesd.ca

Student Support Specialists

Guidance – Niki Christian nikichristian@nlesd.ca

IRT – Amy Keough amykeough@nlesd.ca

IRT – Sara Chislett sarachislett@nlesd.ca

IRT – Megan Hibbs meganhibbs@nlesd.ca

CN – Christa Harding christaharding@nlesd.ca

IRT – Dale Johnson dalejohnson@nlesd.ca

IRT – Venessa Trask-Nichols venessatrasknicols@nlesd.ca