Contact

If you have any questions of concerns – we would love to hear from you. Please fill the form below or reach out to a specific contact from the list provided.

Role Name Email TwitterID
PrincipalDon Emberleydonemberley@nlesd.ca@JuniperRidgeNL
Guidance CounselorNiki Christiannikichristian@nlesd.ca
TeacherTami Bretttamibrett@nlesd.ca
TeacherRobert Berkshirerobertberkshire@nlesd.ca
TeacherDeanne Keatingdeannekeating@nlesd.ca
TeacherZak Chaulkzakchaulk@nlesd.ca
TeacherSherry StPierresherrystpierre@nlesd.ca
TeacherCarla Drakecarladrake@nlesd.ca
TeacherPaula Robertspaularoberts@nlesd.ca
TeacherRenee Chippettreneechippett@nlesd.ca
TeacherCarolee Barnescaroleebarnes@nlesd.ca
TeacherJanelle Maloneyjanellemaloney@nlesd.ca
TeacherScott Kissscottkiss@nlesd.ca
TeacherKimberley Hawcokimberleyhawco@nlesd.ca
TeacherKerri Mercerkerrimercer@nlesd.ca
TeacherTiffany Hawcotiffanyhawco@nlesd.ca
TeacherClaire Guestclaireguest@nlesd.ca
TeacherKrista Singletonkristasingleton@nlesd.ca
TeacherKatie Blagdonkatieblagdon@nlesd.ca
TeacherAndrea Rosa-Bianandrearosa-bian@nlesd.ca
TeacherDale Johnsondalejohnson@nlesd.ca
TeacherVanessa Trask-Nicholsvenessatrasknichols@nlesd.ca
TeacherAmy Keoughamykeough@nlesd.ca
TeacherMegan Hibbsmeganhibbs@nlesd.ca
TeacherChristy Daltonchristydalton@nlesd.ca
TeacherDeanne Coadydeannecoady@nlesd.ca
TeacherAmy Flemingamyfleming@nlesd.ca
TeacherStephanie Kirbystephaniekirby@nlesd.ca
TeacherJohn Dawjohndaw@nlesd.ca
TeacherAshley Keatingashleykeating@nlesd.ca
TeacherBrenda Crummeybrendacrummey@nlesd.ca
Support StaffDonna Smithdonnasmith@nlesd.ca
Support StaffShantel Lynchshantellynch@nlesd.ca
Support StaffPinnacle Networksapenton@pinnaclenetworks.ca
Support StaffTech Supportkailash.happy30@gmail.com
Support StaffChris Whitecwhite@pinnaclenetworks.ca
TeacherSara Chislettsarachislett@nlesd.ca
TeacherChris Porterchristopherporter@nlesd.ca